Our Products
Natural Raffinate / Edible Oil

Rapeseed oil as food (RBD) is regarded as one of the healthiest of all cooking oils due to its ideal fatty acid distribution. It contains omega-6 and omega-3 fatty acids balanced in a perfect ratio for the body. No other plant-based oil has this property.

The high content of alpha-linolenic acid is beneficial for the cardiovascular system. Our cooking oil is bleached and deodorised. Our cooking oil is also tasteless.

Biodiesel

Biodiesel is a renewable fuel with product properties that are comparable to those of mineral diesel fuel, but which is derived from vegetable oils.

Biodiesel can be used as fuel in diesel vehicles or as an environmentally friendly fuel in combined heat and power plants (CHP). In Germany, due to the "Biokraftstoffquotengesetz" (Biofuel Quota Act), the addition of biodiesel to conventional diesel with up to 7% (B7) is mandatory. If the biodiesel is used as pure fuel (B100), the specifications of the engine manufacturer must be complied with.
Our biodiesel meets the standard of EN-14214.

Technical Rapeseed Oils

Rapeseed raffinates (WDG, SDG, RB, RBD) for industrial usage are crude oils which can be used directly as biofuel, and also as raw material for the production of solvents, surfactants, biodegradable oils and lubricants.

The production process of GLENCORE Magdeburg GmbH guarantees the oil quality of our RBD according to DIN V 51605, which is monitored continuously in our laboratories.

Glycerine 99,5 %

In the transesterification process of vegetable oil to biodiesel, crude glycerine is produced as a byproduct. It contains undesirable organic substances and has a darker colour. Crude glycerine is refined by cleaning and bleaching into glycerine according to PhEur (Pharmacopoea Europaea, Ph.Eur., European Pharmacopoeia).

Because of its ability to bind to water, refined glycerine is mainly used in the cosmetic industry, in medicine and also in the food industry.
For the feed industry glycerine is an energy-rich ingredient.

Rapeseed Meal

Rapeseed meal are press residues, which arise in the extraction of oil. One metric ton of rapeseed contains 540 kg of rapeseed meal. The rapeseed meal, rich in energy and proteins, is a valuable feed for cattle, pigs, and poultry. The high phosphorus content increases the nutritional value for young cattle, milk cows and beef cattle. Our rapeseed meal is available in pellet form.

Unsere Produkte
Vollraffinat / Speiseöl

Raps√∂l als Lebensmittel (RBD) ist aufgrund seiner idealen Fetts√§ureverteilung eines der ges√ľndesten aller Speise√∂le. Es enth√§lt Omega-6- und Omega-3-Fetts√§uren in einem f√ľr den K√∂rper perfekt abgestimmten Verh√§ltnis. Kein anderes aus Pflanzen gewonnenes √Ėl hat diese Eigenschaft.

Der hohe Anteil an Alpha-Linolens√§ure ist gut f√ľr Kreislauf und Herz. Unser Speise√∂l wird gebleicht und desodoriert und ist damit geschmacksneutral.

Biodiesel

Biodiesel ist ein regenerativer Kraftstoff, der in seinen Produkteigenschaften mineralischem Dieselkraftstoff entspricht, aber aus Pflanzenölen gewonnen wird.

Biodiesel kann als Kraftstoff in Dieselfahrzeugen oder auch als umweltfreundlicher Heizkraftstoff in Blockheizkraftwerken genutzt werden. In Deutschland ist auf Grund des Biokraftstoff-Quotengesetzes die Beimischung von Biodiesel zu herkömmlichem Diesel mit bis zu 7% (B7) verpflichtend. Wird der Biodiesel als Reinkraftstoff (B100) verwendet, ist die Freigabe des jeweiligen Motorenherstellers zu beachten.
Unser Biodiesel erf√ľllt die Norm EN-14214.

Technische Rapsöle

Raps√∂lraffinate (WDG, SDG, RB, RBD) zur technischen Verwendung entstehen aus Roh√∂l und werden als Pflanzenz√∂l-Kraftstoff eingesetzt oder k√∂nnen als Ausgangsstoff zur Herstellung von L√∂sungsmitteln, Tensiden oder biologisch abbaubaren √Ėlen und Schmierstoffen verwendet werden.

Der Produktionsprozess der GLENCORE Magdeburg GmbH garantiert eine √Ėlqualit√§t bei RBD nach DIN V 51605, die in eigenen Laboren kontinuierlich √ľberpr√ľft wird.

Glycerin 99,5 %

Bei der Umesterung des √Ėls zu Biodiesel entsteht als Nebenprodukt Rohglycerin. Es enth√§lt unerw√ľnschte organische Stoffe und ist dunkler gef√§rbt. Das Rohglycerin wird mittels Reinigung und Bleiche zu Glycerin entsprechend PhEur (Pharmacopoea Europaea, Ph.Eur., Europ√§isches Arzneibuch) veredelt.

Raffiniertes Glycerin wird auf Grund seiner guten Fähigkeit Wasser zu binden, vor allem in der Kosmetikindustrie, der Medizin, aber auch in der Lebensmittelindustrie verwendet.
F√ľr die Futtermittelindustrie ist es ein energiereicher Bestandteil.

Rapsextraktionsschrot

Rapsextraktionsschrot entsteht durch Vorpressen der Rapssaat und anschließendem Extrahieren. Aus einer Tonne Raps können ca. 540 kg Rapsschrot gewonnen werden.

Das energie- und eiwei√üreiche Rapsextraktionsschrot ist ein wertvolles Futtermittel f√ľr Rinder, Schweine und Gefl√ľgel. Der hohe Phosphor-Gehalt erh√∂ht den Futterwert f√ľr Jungrinder, Milchk√ľhe und Mastbullen. Unser Rapsextraktionsschrot wird pelletiert geliefert.